This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I wish my school had gone with zoho and not microsoft

I have an email account from my college, the choose to have M$ to host all the student email. Because exchange isn't supported under linux and is touchy under android, I have too use the slow M$ imap compatibly layer. It worked, pretty much. It's currently not working at all, been that way for a couple months; I can't even log in online. Because I don't have access to my .edu email address right now, I don't have an easy method of proving I'm a student for student discounts; and luckily I always strip the DRM from my ebooks, 'cause my adobe digital ID is under my school email address. I wish my school had chosen ZOHO or google to host their email.
    Registered Linux User 545823

tup

woodsmoke

Comment

Originally posted by woodsmoke View Post
      tup

woodsmoke
      tup?
      ​"Keep it between the ditches"
      K*Digest Blog
      K*Digest on Twitter

Comment

http://gittup.org/tup/
        I do not personally use Kubuntu, but I'm the tech support for my daughter who does.

Comment

Thumbs Up.
          T U P

woodsmoke

Comment

Originally posted by dequire View Post
            tup?
            Wikipedia:
            TUP, Internet slang for "totally useless post"
            Or,//http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/tup#Verb
            Regards, John Little

Comment

Originally posted by jpenguin View Post