X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Windows 7 sins

http://en.windows7sins.org/#1
    "A nation that is afraid to let its people judge the truth and falsehood in an open market is a nation that is afraid of its people.”
    – John F. Kennedy, February 26, 1962.

Hm... I will read this, out of curiosity. But at first glance...ugh! Sites like this would gain instant credibility if they relaxed a bit on the CARAZY FONTAGES AND COLORIZATIONS!

Comment

The colors are definitely crazy, it makes the article a bit hard to read...
      I'm new to Windows 7 which is installed on my laptop and I can say that it sometimes annoys me reminding me to back up my files and if I don't do this, it goes automatically...
      And my laptop is somehow getting really slow lately, the folders are always loading before showing content in a right order. I sometimes think I should just forget it and install Linux.

Comment

Originally posted by BoltonJ View Post
        The colors are definitely crazy, it makes the article a bit hard to read...
        I'm new to Windows 7 which is installed on my laptop and I can say that it sometimes annoys me reminding me to back up my files and if I don't do this, it goes automatically...
        And my laptop is somehow getting really slow lately, the folders are always loading before showing content in a right order. I sometimes think I should just forget it and install Linux.
        I ditched Windows when I bought an HP Desktop with Vista. One of the smartest things I've ever done.
        ​"Keep it between the ditches"
        K*Digest Blog
        K*Digest on Twitter

Comment

it sometimes annoys me reminding me to back up my files and if I don't do this, it goes automatically
          In Control Panel | Action Center, you can adjust notifications, including disabling the nag for backups.

And my laptop is somehow getting really slow lately, the folders are always loading before showing content in a right order.